Baltic Sea Region

The Baltic Sea Region (BSR) includes Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and Sweden.  Norway participates in many INTERREG projects.  The St. Petersburg province of the Russian Federation is also a part of the BSR.   Details of how each country participates in ITERREG projects can be found at InterregBSR_Map_countries_cities_title-above_legend-inside_1200_web